Return to School Programs

Contact Information

Royal Bay Secondary

Careers website (click here)

3500 Ryder Hesjedal Way
Victoria, BC
V9C 0J6
Canada

Telephone: (250) 474-2377
Fax: (250) 478-5099
royalbay@sd62.bc.ca

Admin Team:
Mrs. Windy Beadall – Principal wbeadall@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mike Bobbitt – Vice Principal A-J  mbobbitt@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Mike Huck Vice-Principal K-Z mhuck@sd62.bc.ca
Career Suite: (ext. 1117)
Mrs. Danielle Huculak  dhuculak@sd62.bc.ca   Careers Teacher for RBSS
Mrs. Michelle Glanfield (Career Centre) mglanfield@sd62.bc.ca   Career Coordinator for RBSS
Mr. John Mennie  jmennie@sd62.bc.ca   Careers 9, WEX Teacher for RBSS